14:00 - 15:30

Closing Plenary: Final Address and Awards

Closing address and awards ceremony

Location: School of Management Zhang Auditorium

Commissioner Christy Goldsmith Romero, Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC)

Elizabeth Seeger, Member of the International Sustainability Standards Board (ISSB)


Future conferences

2 – 4 September 2024

Singapore Management University

Login to your account

Cookies help us to give the best experience possible and help us understand how visitors use our website. Privacy policy is here.