Attend the 2024 Annual Conference: 2-4 September at Singapore Management University. Register Now.

14:00 - 15:30

Closing Plenary: Final Address and Awards

Location: School of Management Zhang Auditorium

Commissioner Christy Goldsmith Romero, Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC)

Elizabeth Seeger, Member of the International Sustainability Standards Board (ISSB)

Papers Presented: 

Login to your account